The second chakra is also known as Hara, and represents the emotions, passions, creativity and sexuality.
Location: In the genital area below the navel
Organs: The genitals, reproductive glands, kidneys, bladder
Color: Orange
Element: Water
When the chakra is balanced: Positive, natural and relaxed approach to sexuality, patience, creativity, balanced relationships
Shadow: Sexual frigidity, emotionally rigid, guilt feelings, unbalanced relationships, irresponsible, sexual dysfunction, and problems with reproductive organs or kidneys.
Yoga exercises to strengthen the chakra:
Sat Kriya